Upcoming Events

  • Sat, 08 May
    Toowoomba City
    Improve your French vocabulary with fun games and activities. All levels welcome - $10.00 per person French treat of the day: "Madeleine" - history and recipe provided
  • Sat, 17 Jul
    GIP'S RESTAURANT
    A decadent afternoon and evening of French food, drinks and music by our own Josephine Birch to celebrate "La Fête Nationale" (Bastille Day) in a chic French atmosphere.
  • Fri, 01 Oct
    Queensland or Melbourne based on restrict.
    Join us for our yearly French immersion retreat in Australia.
  • Sat, 24 Apr
    Bonjour Toowoomba
    Hello Saturday! Join us for a cuppa and speak French in a relaxed atmosphere. On Saturday 24 April we will work on pronunciation. All levels welcome :)
  • Sat, 10 Apr
    Bonjour Toowoomba
    Hello Saturday! Join us for a cuppa and speak French in a relaxed atmosphere
  • Tue, 26 Jan
    Civic Square
    The Rotary Australia Day Multicultural Celebration
  • Sat, 12 Dec
    Toowoomba
    Join us to kick start or improve your French during a fun immersion weekend at home.
  • Sat, 28 Nov
    Bonjour Toowoomba - Language Centre
    Let’s have a fun and relaxed conversation like friends getting coffee with our French teacher to help you - every last Saturday of the month.
  • Fri, 27 Nov
    Bonjour Toowoomba - Language Centre
    Come along with us to celebrate the end of another year and say goodbye to your teachers. Drinks and nibbles included.
  • Sat, 07 Nov
    288 Ruthven St
    Come along to celebrate the end of the year and our 6th anniversary. Registration essential. COVID restrictions apply.
  • Sat, 31 Oct
    Bonjour Toowoomba - Language Centre
    A workshop that puts you in a precise situation to practice your French in context: going shopping. All the vocabulary and sentences you need to ask for more information on a product, ask for a different size, ask for the price, pay, etc. Minimum level required: none.
  • Sat, 31 Oct
    Bonjour Toowoomba - Language Centre
    Let’s have a fun and relaxed conversation like friends getting coffee with our French teacher to help you - every last Saturday of the month.
  • Sat, 17 Oct
    Bonjour Toowoomba
    A workshop to practice prononciation skills and gain confidence in speaking French.
  • Fri, 02 Oct
    The Falls Montville
    A long weekend to immerse yourself in French studies: classes, activities, wine and food with native French teachers. All levels accepted. Open to everyone.
  • Sat, 26 Sep
    Bonjour Toowoomba - Language Centre
    Let’s have a fun and relaxed conversation like friends getting coffee with our French teacher to help you - every last Saturday of the month.
  • Sat, 05 Sep
    Bonjour Toowoomba - Language Centre
    A workshop that puts you in a precise situation to practice your French in context: going shopping. All the vocabulary and sentences you need to ask for more information on a product, ask for a different size, ask for the price, pay, etc. Minimum level required: none.
  • Sat, 29 Aug
    Bonjour Toowoomba - Language Centre
    Let’s have a fun and relaxed conversation like friends getting coffee with our French teacher to help you - every last Saturday of the month.
  • Sat, 22 Aug
    Bonjour Toowoomba
    Come and test your knowledge on diverse subjects during our second edition of the International Trivia night.

288 Ruthven St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia
PO Box 720 - Toowoomba QLD 4350

+61(0)424 451 773

©2021 BY BONJOUR TOOWOOMBA